Middle TN Fellowship of Christian Magicians - hosts of Music City Creative Ministries Conference
2017 Officers
President - Garry Hayes
Vice-President- Bruce Amato
Secretary - Ruth Luthy
Treasurer - Annette Rhodes
Bruce Amato
Moss Ford
Garry Hayes
Steve Kilgore
Ed Leto
Jamie Lee Luthy
Jay Luthy
Ruth Luthy
Annette Rhodes
Eddie Richards
David Turner
Steve Varro
John Welcher
Charter Members
Mary Dodson
Tommy Dodson
Tom Gibson
Vickie Gibson
Lifetime Member
Sara Offutt
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint